In Tru Life

By TruLife

11 Months Old Today!

Floriana is 11 months old today and it won't be long now before she's a whole year old. Gosh that has flown by, but mustn't rush it, I have another month yet!

I am so proud of the wee thing, her constant smile, her sunny nature, her cute and cheeky giggle, the way she now gives me kisses all the time and quick hugs as well! Her deliciously kissable soft skin and the way she holds my hand and fingers. Lucky me! I am lucky though to have a beautiful wonderful special daughter called Madeleine and this little treasure of a baby. Gosh I've gone all schmaltzy!

Today I researched, found, bought and went to collect a new printer as mine died last night right in the middle of getting some work done!! Missed out on toddlers because of it, but next week we'll get back in the swing! Flori didn't mind and enjoyed crawling around from her new room through the hall and into the lounge and back again! She also did a fair bit of walking with her new wooden trolley.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.