nina54

By nina

One year

It's been one year since I joined blip family and posted my first journal. At that time I had no idea what it would mean to me. A year of laughter, surprises, joy, sadness, shocks, crying and support.

This has been a year of learning new things about photographing and myself. Making new friendships and seeing new things. A year of sharing my life with people I have never met in person. This is an amazing community. I have learned that opening myself with my photographs, thoughts and emotions have been a great blessing.

So thank you all for being here and sharing this astounding journey called life with me. You are the best.

Here I am sitting on Conquistador in the woods of Ruskeasuo in Helsinki.

Better viewed as large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.