Nicole's odd life

By oddlife

Noms!

Had a wee fiddle about with Pixlr today. Not saying I know anything about how to use it, but I did press some buttons :)

Husband tells me today that "Santa" may be bringing me a swanky camera this year!!! woooo hoooo! I am V. EXCITED! (note to hubby, please charge camera for "Santa" as I'm thinking he'll be busy and I'd reeeeeeeeally like to use it on Christmas and not have to wait for things to charge)

On the bad side of news today, the thing that makes our oven go...the element is it? broke. POP!!! So, you know what we had to do for tea? Have fish and chips. Gosh...hard life. I had even bought Stephens the Bakers Fudge Doughnuts the other day and managed to forget about them. Well....they're not forgotten about now...mmmmm :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.