Homecoming

By gregrussell86

Cats

So I was walking towards the Business School this afternoon when I heard a load of screeching, couldn't work out what it was until I turned around and saw 2 cats fighting with each other. There was obviously one bigger black one pushing around this white one, eventually the black cat chased this white one up this tree and was going to follow it up before someone chased the black cat away.

The next thing was this cat was stuck up the tree, you could see it trying to work out a strategy for trying to get down but it must have been stuck up there for a good long while. When I came back that way later I half expected it to be still up there but it had gone.

Provided a bit of excitement on what is normally a fairly non eventful walk to uni.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.