A photography challenge

By ldyer

The view from maths

I see this view every time I come out of early evening lectures and meaning to take a picture of it for a while but haven't got round to it. The trees have sadly lost all their red leaves so I sneakily disguised this with the night. I also like the lights on the wall of the building. However, I have to say that this didn't come out the way I'd planned it in my head but it was raining and I wasn't one to hang around.

On a side note when I came back to my flat at dinner time one of my flat mates had just cooked himself 8 boiled eggs for dinner, now I am sure that that isn't good for you somehow. He assured me that he wasn't eating the yokes of 4 of them because that is apparently the fatty part bug this wasn't too assuring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.