As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I've been having a lot of "days" lately...

This morning was perfect and I started the day in a great mood. There were leaves everywhere and they were all wet so they shimmered a little as I passed...the colors were pretty cool, too.

Oh the irony. I've spent the past two days teaching myself Spanish on my iPod while in Italian class.......and I still answer 99% of the questions and my teacher even said, "It looks like it's just you and me today, Andrew." It's not the first time she's said that.

Winter track started today! It was an easy day and we finished within 40 minutes of being outside in the freezing cold...I need to get some long-sleeve shirts.

Tennis and now piano....just your typical Wednesday...

"Hurt only hurts as long as the heart doesn't have the heart to be free." -Joe Brooks, Feel The Sunshine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.