This is my 365

By desireeanne

Wounded Past

Woke up next to mike , i left and dropped him off at the end of the road, went home slept some more, cleaned my room rearranged my closet and clothes and watched some tv. Me and yolimar went to walgreens she bought a pack of blacks and we went in the back neighborhood talked some more. Then i went home and then mikes house we were hanging out and it was amazing, i did his little sisters hair,and then we started talking about how i never had a father in my life and he was just brushing it off like oh who cares its not like he was ever really in your life and being a dick and i was just really upset and then something else happened to me and he was saying it was my fault. So i went in the bathroom just to cool off and let some emotion out and i went back in his room and then he said "so you couldnt run out of the car" and then i was like thanks im leaving and now im home. And then when i was trying to get in my house my fucking fear of frogs, there was a HUGE one outside and i couldnt get in so i had to wake my mom up and it was a big ordeal. Now im going to bed for fucking gay ass class.
Im pissed & sad as fuckk.

bye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.