Karin Kroeze photography

By Karin_HK

Cold November rain...

Came back from 2 exhausting lectures at university this evening. When I set off early in the morning it was lovely, with the sun just rising. Coming back at 7 pm and the clear skies were replaced by fog and drizzle.

My energy low and my imagination all used up during lectures I made this shot of the ring road around Antwerp. Despite the rain, I was glad to be on my bicycle and crossing over the traffic jams.

PS bathroom works progressing nicely, the plumber has reinstalled the hot water/heating system, all the new points for water, drainage pipes etc. Tomorrow the carpenter will arrive as does the electrician. That's going to be interesting to see how the both of them will work together is what basically is a small room (less than 2m wide and about 3m long)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.