Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Rocking out

Everybodys coming from the winter vacation
Taking in the sun in a exaltation to you
You come running in on platform shoes
With marshall stacks
To at least just give us a clue
Ah, here it comes
I know its someone I knew

Teenage riot in a public station
Gonna fight and tear it up in a hypernation for you


~this is Maddy's new amp. She got it for her birthday from one of our mates. She already has a Roland Microcube, which is a great wee amp, but this one is even more portable if she's taking her guitar anywhere. It looks cool as hell too, in fact I'm almost tempted to get one of these to go with it. Sad eh?

Went to the football at Tynecastle today and thoroughly enjoyed it (sorry moose). I've lost my voice now from singing and shouting too much though.

Anyway we ordered a curry when I got in and we're now going to settle down and watch Taxi 3 followed by the revolting dead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.