Spatial Relations Expert

By Spatial

Poodle-Slug?

All I can say is I am glad the Poodle-Bug does not leave a trail as he walks.
I do wonder though, what would happen if I put salt on the Poodle-Bug?
Would he shrivel up?
I am going to have to try this out. It is said that killing a slug in this manner is a horrible way for them to die. Their internal fluids all rush through the skin trying to dilute the salt, leaving their insides to dehydrate. I am a vegetarian and an animal advocate over all,
BUT,
I wouldn't mind seeing the Poodle-Bug squirm a little.
All Poodle-Bug must not be created the same though. This one, as you can see, came into direct contact with my skin and I did not, as you can see, die instantly. An irritating rash started, but I lived to tell the tale. Maybe they are loosing their effectiveness as predators.
Or perhaps we humans are growing immune.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.