Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

12stringtastic!!!

This my 4th 12 string guitar.

Love the fullness of the sound of a 12 string. Love it's percussion like quality when thrashed and the subtlety of it when caressed!

Always had 12 strings. My last one is a simon and patrick but I've literally worn it out.

I got this model in June but there was a problem. Two weeks ago I contacted the seller, Thomann, in Germany. Discovered it had a 3 year warranty. They sent me a label for postage. It was picked up 4 hours later and today this new one arrived. Wow! Great service eh? There was a structural problem with the last one.

I just tuned it up and gave it a go. I was so excited..... Came downstairs and said to Daisyglaisy,
" it's like playing a different guitar!!"

Her reply.....
" well it is a different guitar."
Made me chuckle.

Great service from Thomann. Dealt with them a few times now and always been great. Would highly recommend them for any musical need.

Thanks for all blippers who look and comment, specially yesterday.

B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.