Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Unpaused.

After yesterday's Pause For Documentation, I'm back on the bus today. :-)

I had a really good meeting this afternoon - for one of my cunning plans (and one I hope to be able to reveal details of by the end of the month, so stay tuned for that!). I met a cool guy who also seems like being a very useful contact. And I even managed to organise a wonderful event on my wander home. Woo hoo!

I also embarrassed myself today. For full details of that one, see here and here. I would be Framer's Intent. For more on that Project (and to get involved!) see here.


But, in other news, I also managed to demonstrate my ineptitude with basic tasks. I went to the supermarket and idly browsed the shelves. I settled on some mascarpone cheese to make a pasta sauce for my dinner (I'm having pasta, not just pasta sauce on its own...). I paid for it, went home, made a brew. Then it hit me. I had actually gone to the supermarket to buy some milk. Unwoo hoo.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.