Road home

Well, I was really getting the hang of blipping and taking photos everyday.... And I did, i took a lovely shot from the staffroom window, all ready for the world of blip!

Then, we went to sign papers and passports for three new cows we have bought, after coaching the badminton club, and the next thing you know I am only getting home at 12.30.... on a school night, after having great blethers, wine and beef stew! Therefore my chance to blip for the day had well and truly gone.

Today, all teaching staff on the island attended training about assessment and moderation and all things Curriculum for Excellence. An interesting day starting off with Danny MacAskill's new video "the road home" from Edinburgh to Dunvegan - you should you tube it - it's amazing!

Anyway, a relatively blah photo from my way home looking to the Red and Black Cuillins. No amazing light or composition, but landscapes are my thing and light was fading fast... So, here you go! I hope you all have a fab weekend! Over and out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.