Retirement in Montana

By tomtaylor

300 Blips

A year ago yesterday, my daughter, WordsBEfEW told me about this site and said it would be a good thing for me to do since I was retired and lived out in nature. My first photo, I couldn't figure out how to get it from my picture file into the blipfoto so I emailed it to her and she did it for me. After working with it I finally learned how to do it myself. (You can teach an old dog new tricks)

I would like to thank all of you for stopping by looking at my pictures and also for the ones that take time to comment on them. Once in a while I do get pleased with myself when I think I have captured a good picture. All I do is aim and shoot. Thanks Joe for starting something that "a Plain Jane" like me can do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.