Appreciation

By Appreciation

Paint the Whole World...

Bungle, George and Zippy was such an influence on my young life. I loved it as much as today's kids like In the Night Garden or Teletubbies. George and Zippy were so cheeky.

Today I had time to myself. Just me and my girl. The boys are off playing footie in the West Coast.


I wanted to play with my camera a bit and was interested in a light shot. I have never been very good with manuals and instructions and prefer to just figure it out - it can't be that difficult can it? Ha Ha Ha, Yes it was, I was fiddling with knobs and buttons in the dark of my bathroom and getting a lot of old tosh up on the screen. Then this came along. If only I knew which buttons I'd pressed.

Ah well, Paint the Whole World with a Rainbow will have me smiling for the rest of the day. That tune is infectious.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.