fresh fish

By freshfish

1 year on..

..but not 365 pics :o(

Started this a year ago today, unfortunately haven't managed a pic every day so no gold camera yet but well done to all that have managed 365+ in a row. Wouldn't really say my photography skills have improved much but last year was probably the wrong time to start this as I couldn't give it a lot of time. I did say if I was still here in a years time I would think about a camera upgrade and try to spend more time learning about it, so maybe after Christmas I might look for something new.

I went back to where I took that first pic today but unfortunately it was all boarded up and I wasn't breaking in for a blip, so I've done an alternative view of our own bathroom. Its much cleaner anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.