I Doubt...

Okay, I think this is the second hardest Work Photo Club Photo of the Month Theme I've had to deal with. I can't remember what the first one of the year was but a combination of lack of time and severe lack of inspiration led to me not even coming up with something for it.

This month the theme is 'Doubt'. Kudos to whoever came up with it coz it required a lot of thinking to come up with something. Anyway, I have this and an alternate version that I've tried to fit the theme with. I have some other ideas but weather and time may mean they don't get realized.

Does it hit the theme?

Oh and apologies to my former model, Cousin, cousin Cassie who did an admiral job of modelling the first attempt at this. I just worked out a way of doing it a bit darker.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.