Photos by me

By KrisDen

Face to Face

First off, its been over two months since I've posted a blip. You can thank the University of Michigan for that one. Being a student does not allow me the pleasures of posting as often as I would like to. With that being said, I'm extremely happy to be able to post this blip.

I created this image because I feel that the 21 century generation (youth in particular) has lost touch with the meaning of a good face to face conversation. Being a student, I see so many young adults texting and talking on the phone. What I don't see is a good old fashion face to face conversation. The most ridiculous thing I've seen thus far, is two people literally right next to each other outside, walking to class, TEXTING!!! Really?

I don't know what is worse, DEPENDING on technology as a means of communication or being born into a generation where all you know is technology?

Just my thoughts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.