Back Pocket

What do you keep in yours?

For me it's normally only my wallet and a floss-stick.

And tonight I'm just having a mess around with some lighting stuff.

...

Almost had a disaster this morning. With my normal getting up time at 6.00 I reckoned I'd have no problem waking up for a curling match at 9.00. WRONG!

I must have been really tired. Got woken at 8.35! So a quick wash and throw on of clothes and a dash to the ice rink. Not the best preparation.

And no we didn't win! Not that we expected to though. This is our first season in division 1 and we know there are some teams that we have a chance of beating, and these are the one's we're targeting, with our goal of avoiding relegation.

Today, however we were up against two former double world champions, who just don't miss! Our aim in these matches is to play well and keep the score down to a minimum, so a 4-7 loss was not too bad.

Next match though is a must win!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.