Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Cold cold river

Just got the kids to sleep after a little fight - luckily is was not so bad that could have been when you're alone with them. Yes, Mrs.Mrok is today out with her friends! Really glad for her that she decided to go as I'm sure she needs some time alone as usually she is spending long hours with U and S while I'm at work or somewhere away from home.

But as knew this took few hours my own time during afternoon when Mrs.Mrok took the kids to the park and decided to take my bike and make a short roundabout to the downtowns recordtores. Rode 10kms there, spent some time checking teh 2nd hand offerings and after few interesting ones started the journey back.

The weather was like million dollars, -5 degs plus some windchill and sun was shining from a clear sky. On my way back had to take few pics from the riverside as it looked so beautiful. Some fishermen were rowing their boats and trying to catch that big one near the frozen areas. That is really some cold business, trust me as I know.

Backblipped also Bagaboo full of love from yesterday. Enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.