Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

My coffee grinder, beans and pot - meet my friends

We all woke up when the little princess decided so.

After a quick morning porridge (for the little princess) we all (incl. my parents) went to a local market square 'Hakaniemen tori' for a morning porridge. The weather was at it's best - all white, snowing and few degrees sub-zero temperature.

Beautiful.

Unfortunately I did forget my camera home - I had more important to carry: the little princess on a carrying bag.

Heading home and I did something I haven't done for ages (for a year, or so) - I went shopping and bought new jeans and a belt.

In the evening the little fellow came for a dinner with his parents and his other gran'ma.

After dinner we went for a baby swimming lesson.

Leaving back home tomorrow. It's been lovely to be here. I've enjoyed every moment. Especially the fact that I've been on holiday. It's not a bad idea to spend a holiday like this.

At least then I'd get at least one cup of decent coffee a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.