Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Ladies and Gentleman we are floating in space.

These are our fish Dennis and Fuzzbutton.

I just liked the way it looked like they were floating in space and you can see outside the window behind them. That's all really, no deep and meaningful context. Just liked the image.

Daisyglaisy is off to sell her crafts again. They are a great success that's for sure.
Fire on and me and my other 2 wee ladies are watching Fantastic Mr Fox , directed by Wes Anderson. It's become one of my favourites.

So, having a nice Sunday. 2 kids, an old friend round this morning, blipping and perusing camera deals. Found a great journal last night and inspired me to stop hanging about and just buy one!!! Just waiting a day or so 'cause I think I have found what I want on eBay. Seems like a fair deal. Time will tell.

Happy Sunday to everyone.

Thanks for looking.
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.