Who knew?

By InOtherNews

Brush

Not on form today at all, so its a hurried blip. The 'mad' weekend pretty much ended by 9am on Saturday morning, thanks to overdoing it for 14 hours I was unable to do much of anything yesterday. With just three scrabbled hours of sleep backed behind me I still managed to get myself over to watch City beat Hereford 3-1.

I really liked the different colours in the shot. I was tempted to crop off the splash of green on the right and pavement on the left, but it the end think this sums up the month of November fairly well. It's wet and autumny but somehow a little sad. That sums up 2010 as a whole I think for me.

I didn't get the one thing I wanted for my birthday, but for someone who found 32 far too daunting it all went really well. I was overwhelmed by the number of people wishing me happy birthday and buying me drinks (I bought one in 14 hours), and I'm looking forward to the next twelve months as if I were 22 :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.