new beginnings

By newbeginning

International Sunday

As there are so many different nationalities that attend the church I go to, we often have a Sunday to celebrate this and today was one. People wear their national dress/outfit and bring along food from their various countries for everyone to try.

We have three professional photographers and they brought along all their equipment, lights reflectors, backgrounds etc and took some lovely pictures of everyone.

This is one of the photographers (Elen), I liked the way she was using whatever was around to steady herself. It was good to stand back and watch them at work and to get a few photos myself, especially as I don?t have all their equipment?
There was a lot of people standing about on the left so I cropped the picture to take away some of the business. Hope I?ve done the right thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.