Craft & Life

By Aluap

Off to see Harry Potter Film

I took advice from Matt (Scorpionkiss) & took a photo of somewhere i visited which was far away from my doorstep...

Film was FANTASTIC! Need to go again though as i had a blonde moment when booking the tickets. I was first to book online to visit the Gold Class cinema seats... Instead of booking far back as i am far sighted i messed up & booked the front row, grrrrr!( Couldn't look during certain scenes as it felt 3d & i was in the movie. Have to go again to see what i didn't first time! I am laughing at myself now, what a stupid thing to do:-)

I found something i've been looking for today & had to buy them... See tomorrows Blip. Have a really good week everyone. Stay safe & warm:-)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.