an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Amusing Bus

Today we headed out to attempt to go to the number of Christmas fayres that were going on in Southsea today. We managed to get to four out of five as one finished at half eleven and we were not long back from swimming by then.

Well we managed to get a few things, none of which were particularly Christmassy, but we did get the odd gift.

On the way home we walked along the seafront, where we bumped into a girl and her Dad who were asking people questions and taking their pictures. She was a photography student at the university. I think it was a task to get them used to approaching people.

Well we were only too willing to help as I know just how scary it is asking strangers to take their photo. I also told them all about Blip and gave them the details. I was impressed with the shot she got of us all as well, nice lines and depth of field, also she was confident enough to just take one. I am more of a take tons to get one good one photographer.

Anyway shortly after we got to the pier where we had a play. I went in to have a play on a machine and 30 pence later I came out with another Christmas present for toddler.

Then we went home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.