Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Gray & Blue

It was pretty rainy today, but at least it is Friday. And better than that, it is a Friday before I get a week off work. I always take this week off; I have for about 20 years now. I always try to get a project done that I never have time to do.
This year, I want to sort through some of my "stuff" that always seems to replicate itself somehow. I may also do some painting of our other house. We wanted to sell the house, but with the way the housing market is, we will probably rent it and wait awhile. We have had the basement rented for years; but I really do not like being a landlord. We have got some pretty bad tenant in the past. I think we will go through property management this time and hopefully have better results.

This shot was about as good as I could do for a rainy day. It was sprinkling when I took this shot, so it was pretty quick. I liked the way the sky was gray on one side and blue on the other. The sand kind of looked icy too, even though it wasn't.

Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.