The Photo Diary of Alison

By alisoncrawford

Party at Daylin's

Although not very many people came, I was in good company. I taught Ricky how to play Chess and he ended up beating me. Ergh. He claims that it was only because I was distracted. We also played Pictionary but I don't think we every finished. The Pisces team, Kurt and I, were totally kicking ass until Brian and Daylin started cheating. Err.. that was a lie... until Daylin started doing really badass and became the pictionary MVP. We laughed so much; I brought this cheap, old vodka that didn't even mix with coke; it just seperated. Odd, I know. The pretzels helped balance it out. The old, fake roach trick worked on me. How did I fall for it? I don't know, but Genna ended up stealing the roach. I slept for an hour and then had to go to work at 5 am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.