Wendy's World

By Wendles56

Old and jaded

That's how I feel this evening. I don't enjoy Mondays, it's a full teaching day which includes three hours with the same group (nice kids but they've really had enough of me after one hour!). Today I also had to run a first aid session which involves humping mannekins et al from one side of the building to the other and just before that session I decided to get the parachute out with my family group. They loved it, I'm exhausted! And next time we won't use the balls..... Oh and what else, we found out today that inspectors are coming in on Wednesday and Thursday.

I'd managed to get the bike out today and when I arrived home in the gloom, this poor old hydrangea was sitting there, still holding on....bit like me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.