CVB Photos

By cvbphotos

Ashtray

Another one of my mother's odd collection of bits and pieces, this time an ashtray in the shape of a horse - or is it a zebra?

Another long day with little blip time I'm afraid - I only had the camera phone with me today and although I did stop to take a picture of a crowd of photographers taking pictures of the Christmas lights in Glasgow, the quality just wasn't good enough.

On the train, I bumped into a friend that I hadn't seen for some time - he's in the property business and survived the crunch a couple of years ago by a whisker by refinancing - unfortunately, with an Irish Bank !! So now a whole lot of worry starts again - he had just bought the Financial Times to try to understand what was going on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.