Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Notes on composition

I was totally surprised by the amount of views, comments, hearts and stars on my blip yesterday. Thank you!

This is a small bit of the notes I took today at the landscape photography course. Today was all about composition; another great night with lots of eye-openers. If weather permits, we will have a practical session on Sunday. Looking forward to that already; it would be great to put some of the things I have learned into practice.

Another busy day at work. Because Martine went out to dinner, my parents were here to look after the girls. Now it's late and there's still a lot of cleaning up to do. As you can see there was very little time for photography today... I'll be off-line and will catch up with you later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.