Images compose my life

By pedroCarvalho

All work make Pedro a dull boy

For the past 4 days i've been looking at this for more than 18 hours per day (sort of, more like 20 hours straigh with intervals for sleep, big breakfast 8 hours, feed my cat (Dice) ). since this was all that mattered for that period i guess even if it's a trivial image, it should end at my blip.

In the image, on the screen there's Konsole and 3 emacs. i need a 24" to fit all 3 properly (i need to resize one emacs to fill side by side with the others) but i guess first i need to find a job to pay for it..
I, sometimes, need to just write on paper for my mind be able to go forward. it's weird.
In the coffee mug there's only water :D

Music: The knife - Deep Cuts (2003)
(it can be "seen" on the bottom right corner on the left of the clock)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.