LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Wet

It was terribly wet today! I had to make several trips out and every one of them was accompanied by water falling from the sky.

I set about rearranging my 'office' space this afternoon. I now have more legroom under the desk and the plug sockets are more central in the very long, very thin room rather than bunched together at one end. I might even be able to get a lamp that reaches to the crafty/painting table at the opposite end from the desk and do some work without being in relative dark.

My pork that marinaded over night went in the oven for a total of 8 hrs and came out beautifully tender though some oversights on the serving front made everything a bit cold.
Jen came home with yet still more vinyl as well! The Orb featuring Dave Gilmour and Hawkwind's new album. No time for a proper listen though, humbug!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.