Bliptures from jayman888

By jayman888

Personal and Work Mobile Dilemma Sorted

For the past 6 years I've had 2 mobile phones. One for work and one for personal use.

I've hated the fact that I have to carry 2 of these things around. But what I have always hated more is having 2 different mains chargers, 2 different car chargers, 2 different sets of handsfree earplugs, 2 different sets of everything really.

And then, in a moment of genius I thought to myself, 'Why not have both my mobiles exactly the same?'.

I'll always been issued a Blackberry for work and have used one for at least 4 years now. I have ALL the associated accessories and know how to use one. So I got another Blackberry exactly the same to use as my personal phone.

GENIUS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.