MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

snow over the chimney pots

So this is my first entry....today we've had some snow on the mountains...there's a covering of hail in the garden too. I just went out in my dressing gown to take this...and sadly my camera isn't feeling too well. There's an ominous black spot on the top of the photo, which I'm assuming is on the lens, I could have photoshopped it out but if anyone knows what may have caused it to be there...no amount of rubbing the lens seems to get rid of it.
My camera is a Canon Digital IXUS 85is...it's 2 years old and has been very well used since I got it. My other work is mostly macro's and I display those on redbubble......

http://www.redbubble.com/people/millymuso (copy and paste in your browser)

....please feel free to browse :).

Guess that's it for today, going to light the fire and finish making my scarf bag......more on that tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.