Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

'Snuggle up Girls, word on the street is, 'SNOW'

I walked two or three miles today and was chilled to the bone!

(And not one single bit of Christmas shopping to show for it!)

On arriving home, I was too cold to be enthusiatic about going out with the camera. But there was still a bit of sunshine.
A Great Draw!

And so, wearing the Big-Wellies-from-by-the-back-door
(whose?? Who knows! I asssume every house has a pair)
'once more unto the breach...', I ventured.

I saw a couple of single ladybirds, in the vicinity (not in with the 'in' crowd??)
but this huddle struck me as a blip, if not as unusual.

I'm blipping in a hat and scarf, not just a hat and scarf, other coverings too.
Another Big Draw is the kettle! That's next !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.