A Natural Mirth

By captaincharisma

Big Brother is watching.

This, for people who don't know, is a webcam.

I don't know what it is about them but they always appear to look rather sinister. Being a politics student all the talk is of the big brother state etc etc, and how people may be able to access your webcam.

This bugs me.

Being the owner of one is fine and dandy, its just another thing on the worry list of life. Always know who you're talking to when you turn it on, always remember it's on blah blah blah.

What I am basically trying to do here is mock the British political system for being downright rubbish. The only time I ever turn the cam on is to talk to my parents or my sister, I don't believe anything suspect will happen in those two cases so I am safe in the knowledge that my life remains fulfilled and generally ace.

Ah, rant over. Nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.