A Thousand Words

By Miskelbel

Harry Potter.

Today I saw Laura. She told me her big news that I had sort of guessed when I talked with her Saturday and we spent the rest of the time catching up. It was nice to sit down and talk with her since the last few times I was home, we weren't able to do that.

Tonight, my parents and I met Bonnie and proceeded to watch Harry Potter 7 Part 1 with captions. It was beyond fantastic to see Bonnie again, especially since the last time I saw her was almost a month ago.

I really enjoy spending time with friends - hanging out in coffee shops and talking OR going to the movie and exchanging little dialogue between scenes like "Don't like you did during the book!"

A little pre-Thanksgiving thing... I am really blessed to have the people I have in my life. Thank you! <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.