Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

Berry Orange

Happened upon this in the garden this morning. I'm fairly sure this isn't suppose to be in this particular part of the garden, and not really sure how it got there. Anyway it's nice to see a wonderful shade of orange. I don't think it's something that the birds like or it wouldn't have any berries left by now. I may be wrong about that.

Thanks to all who commented on my 100th blip. I really didn't think I would make it to 100 and now I've made it to 101 :D

Had a bit of a panic yesterday when I dropped my camera, it made a lot of clanging noises when it hit the floor. Worked on it and it seems to be o.k. I had already got word to Santa that I'd love a new camera this year, one that always takes perfect photos..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.