My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Twisted

Well after the high's, low's and discombobulation of yesterday, today has been a bit of a muddled up, twisted kind of day!

Fixed the internet and backblpped yesterday first thing.

Then went and got a new battery put in the car.

Then got home and a nice man called Charlie came to quote for putting a new carpet on the stairs. Old one was down to the beneath the underlay on about 6 spots and was becoming a bit of a health and safety hazard!

Then two nice men, didn't catch their names, came from Green Thumb to do what ever they need to do to the lawn brown/mottled green stuff at this time of year. Much cheaper and easier than us trying to do anything with it that's for sure!

Then I walked Bill.

Then I blipped this. Cow Hair #3.

Now - at 4.20pm - I have to write my 10 minute presentation that I'm giving first thing tomorrow morning about me, One Thought, Goal Mapping and what I do.

Later - with a nice glass of wine - I'm going to treat myself to looking through all the lovely journals I've missed the last couple of days!

Cow Hair Series
#1 Crystal necklace
#2 Morning heart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.