Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Eyes.

Oh my...

This is just a test. I asked Maximilian if he wanted to play around a little with some shots and lucky me, after a while of over talking him he agreed.

I have been trying to do something little different.

Well, I am feeling good but a little stressed. Been home from work this week as well. I am not ill, just need some time to "land" as we say in sweden...

I am learning so much. If you people have time to click on this photo and then compare it to this one maybe you will see some difference?

Tommy has been working the crazy shift this week. Tonight is the last night. Tomorrow there is a big photo bla bla in Stockholm, I am going there with a terrified feeling inside. i DO NOT like to be in a crowded place but I do need to face my fears in order to grow as a human being. Then, on saturday me and Tommy leave for the Gourmet weekend (night), the price in the "the worlds greatest dad" competition..

My head is still busy working and processing stuff from last week.

And you guys that still has patience with me, thank you from the deepest place in my heart. for the hearts, for the words and mostly from the warm feeling I get, straight to my heart..*bows*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.