My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Corky, Harry Potter

First blip in (just) over a month! Where has this term gone?!! I thought last year went quickly but this first semester, with all its coursework, has barely registered with me and its only 3 (ish) weeks until we break for christmas!

Well, I didn't stop taking photos, just stopped uploading them to blip because when I've not done one blip I can't be arsed to put another one up before the first is backblipped and they all build up. But I'll it out at some point.

Anyway, I wanted to upload this so I'd have something in November for now. I've taken a few decent photos this month that I'll backblip and draw attention to. I'll backblip the boring majority too but just won't mention those....

This photo is just Courtney holding the film ticket from when we went to see the new Harry Potter film on wednesday. It's pretty dark, like the last book is I guess. Wouldn't say it was a great film but looking forward to the next one :p

"If you want to know what a man's like, take a good look at how he treats his inferiors, not his equals." - Sirius Black

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.