rack focus

By noahd1

Don't Honk

Actually, the irony here is that this sign is posted to a chain link fence that surrounds an empty lot where, presumably, no one lives. Though of course, I'm sure this sign was posted by the people who live up the steps, to the right. I'm not sure what makes this street any different honking wise, but it must be pretty annoying if the offended party went through the trouble of making this sign. I can imagine that new guests know what to break the ice with ...

"So ... I guess there's a lot of car honking around here ..?"

"Oh boy, how did you know?! Let me tell you about it ..."

I'm thinking of making another sign that reads "Honk if you see a sign that says 'Don't Honk People Live here'". Not so sure they'd be happy about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.