MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

there's white stuff in the air...

Ok, I've been on this site, what 2 days....and I'm already up before 8am to catch a photo......erm?!! Jumped out of bed and got this out the front door before the street lights turn off.....yes unfortunately despite my living on top of a mountain, we have a blasted street light and a pile of electric cables outside the front door....makes a good photo when it's snowing though...

Anyway....it's snowing...a lot! And I haven't got any hay in yet for the horses, and I've woken up panicking and I also need to finish sewing Myfanwy's fleecey jumper so she's got something to wear under her outdoor rug....
Myfanwy- 14.hh 20 year old, Welsh Section C mare.

will get a photo of my mares up on here one day....

anyway, it's way earlier than I normally get up so I have no idea what I'm talking about, so I'll just say....SNOW!!!!!!!!!

.....oh and that blob is still on my camera lens or wherever it is....trip to the camera shop needed I think! :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.