In A Rush ...

Aaron decided to go to Cambridge this morning to look at some road bikes so I went with him to keep him company, he ended up after a long dayfinding a bike seen that he liked, it is a lovely bike but it was very expensive.

We had a big day going in and out of different shops looking at this and that, it was a lovely day but by the end of the day I was glad to be back home in my warm cosy home with my feet up with my supper and a glass of red wine.

Lovely and relaxing now ...


Thank you for a great day Aaron

Love you lots

Mummy x



I didnt take my camera to Cambridge today so I just picked up my camera to find something to quickly blip ... as Eric walked pass he lifted his hand up to his face ... blip sorted.

Sorry for not putting to much effort in an image tonight.



Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.