Calpol

I'm not very well today, I have a cold. I was feeling very sorry for myself when Mum arrived at PapaNan's, but I was milking it a bit for cuddles, as I was (kind of) fine when we got home. Mainly I am all bunged up. So Mum put some Olbas oil on a tissue and left it on the shelf, and (as you can see) Mum and Dad gave me some Calpol. I said to Dad:

"open wide Orla"

"another one white spoon"

"mmm, yummy calpol"

Mum and Dad don't like giving me Calpol. Can't think why not.

I also overheard Dad saying that he was goingto take me swimming tomorrow, but my cold has probably put paid to that. But when I was getting ready for bed, I picked up teddy and moved his legs up and down saying "kick your legs", just like Dad says to me in the pool.

Here's a video of me giving teddy swimming lessons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.