Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Helen & Lyla.

2 of my 3 cousins on my Mum's side, sadly I didn't get to see Charis, so didn't get to get a photo of them all as I had to leave for work before she arrived.

Helen is down for a few days, so Mum and I had her for the day, she came with us out for lunch (a lady thought she was my daughter, and went on to tell my Mum how sons and grandsons are much easier than daughters and granddaughters... Think it might have been a dig as she though Helen was my baby...) with Granda, he's only seen her a few times, so it made his day getting to spend some time with her. :) Then she came back to our house for a bit, it was really nice. She had fun "talking" and giggling away, especially when my brother was trying to blow Malteasers up, and catch them in his mouth (rather unsuccessfully may I add...), it was that that had her laughing, for me to take this pic. :) Sadly I had to leave for work, so my Mum got to look after her for a bit.

Work was rather boring, it's a bit mental at the minute, with moving to the new building and whatnot. However, it did snow while I was there. Luke and I had a lot of "fun" trying to get the frozen snow off my car window after work...

Time for me to head to bed though, as I have a 3000-3500 word essay to do tomorrow... Oh joy... *Rolls eyes.* I hope you guys have nicer plans than me... Have a good weekend blippers. :)

Steph

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.