Vista Park Pix

By VistaBob

300th Blip Day

Never thought blipping would go this far, but I am happy that it has. I have learned a lot and had a lot of fun. Photography is certainly more comfortable to me and I hope that I have improved and learned new skills. It is a challenge to publish a photo every day but as one continues it becomes easier to find interesting subjects, and maybe even artistic photos.

One of the skills I have learned recently is how to update my bio in the last few days and you can check it out.

About the cake. I confess that I did not bake the cake. I did, however, teach myself how to decorate a cake for this project and you can see the result above. Any sixth grader could do as well but they may not have had as much fun trying to print with a spray bottle of frosting.

For all you out there in the bliposphere...carry on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.