Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Going, Going...

Gone. Or it will be soon. There were a few candidates for my blip so far today. Had the laws regarding photographing kids at school been different you might have got a photo of Maddy's violin concert at school. Unfortunately I'm not allowed so instead I had three candidates from my trip into town to collect a package.

The eventual winner was a huge great machine taking my old place of employment apart. For those of you not familiar with it it's the old main campus for Edinburgh's Telford College. It holds some memories as not only did I work there on two seperate occasions, but I was a student there on two seperate occasions as well. It's a bit emotional to see it go but they have a shiny new campus now and that one was admittedly showing it's age.

My other candidates were the freezing fog creeping over the road bridge and it fully engulfing crammond.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.