Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Snowless Sheep

Much better large

It was bitterly cold when I woke up this morning and there was the tiniest dusting of the white stuff. I decided to take the dog out for an early morning walk and capture something pretty.

Unfortunately when I got to where we walk there was almost nothing white at all...but there were sheep, all huddled together on a patch of ground surrounded by mist or possibly steam...I couldn't decide. As the dog and I were both perished beyond perished I took a couple of shots and headed back to the car.

By the time we were all showered and ready to head off to H's gymnastics lesson we had proper snow...not much, but the garden is now lightly dusted with the stuff. However when I uploaded this shot I really liked it so snowless sheep it is.

I seem to be stuck in black and white at the moment...it'll pass...bear with me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.